Contacts for our team members are listed below. See our “Office Locations” page for details of individual office locations.

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

HERVEY BAY OFFICE

Andrew Stevens | Principal
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0419 335710 | AStevens@cig.net.au

Nicole McIntyre | Principal
Contact:: 07 4128 3455 | NMcIntyre@cig.net.au

Keith Ninnes
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | KNinnes@cig.net.au

Paul Euler
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0437 600022 | PEuler@cig.net.au

Shirley Piercy
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0408 001111 | SPiercy@cig.net.au

BUNDABERG OFFICE

Vickie Linderberg
Contact: 07 4154 1522 | 0407 011175 | VLinderberg@cig.net.au

TOOWOOMBA OFFICE

Kellie Thomas
Contact: 07 4637 9128 | 0409 347543 | KThomas@cig.net.au

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Ian Whiteoak | Authorised Rep #261152
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0416 284169
iwhiteoa@gmail.com

Sandy Potter | Authorised Rep #471628
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0427 104186 | Spotter@cig.net.au

CLAIMS MANAGEMENT

Sue Stevens | Claims Manager
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | SStevens@cig.net.au

SERVICE TEAM 

Angel Wruck | Assistant Account Manager & Receptionist
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | awruck@cig.net.au

Elyse Lancaster | Assistant Account Manager & Receptionist
Contact07 4637 9128 | elancaster@cig.net.au

Grace Searle | Administration Manager
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | Admin@cig.net.au

Lyn Roger | Assistant Account Manager
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | LRoger@cig.net.au

Ray Doyle | Broker Support
Contact: 07 5492 8735 | RDoyle@cig.net.au

Tracey Maynard | Assistant Account Manager
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | tracey@cig.net.au