Contacts for our team members are listed below. See our “Office Locations” page for details of individual office locations.

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

HERVEY BAY OFFICE

Andrew Stevens
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0419 335710 | AStevens@cig.net.au

Nicole McIntyre
Contact:: 07 4128 3455 | NMcIntyre@cig.net.au

Keith Ninnes
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | KNinnes@cig.net.au

Shirley Piercy
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0408 001111 | SPiercy@cig.net.au

Vicki Kelly
Contact: 07 4128 3455| 0402 766 022 | vkelly@cig.net.au

BUNDABERG OFFICE

Vickie Linderberg
Contact: 07 4154 1522 | 0407 011175 | VLinderberg@cig.net.au

TOOWOOMBA OFFICE

Kellie Thomas
Contact: 07 4637 9128 | 0409 347543 | KThomas@cig.net.au

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Andrew Stevens | Authorised Rep #1267763
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0419 335 710| astevens@cig.net.au

Ian Whiteoak | Authorised Rep #261152
Contact:  0416 284 169 iwhiteoa@gmail.com

Sandy Potter | Authorised Rep #471628
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | 0427 104 186 | Spotter@cig.net.au

CLAIMS MANAGEMENT

Sue Stevens | Claims Manager
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | SStevens@cig.net.au

SERVICE TEAM 

Trisha Lynch  | Office Manager
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | admin@cig.net.au

Angel Wruck | Broker Assistant & Office Administration
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | awruck@cig.net.au

Elyse Murphy | Broker Assistant & Office Administration
Contact07 4637 9128 | elancaster@cig.net.au

Nikki Dack  | Broker Assistant
Contact07 4128 3455  | ndack@cig.net.au

Ray Doyle | Broker Support
Contact: 07 5492 8735 | RDoyle@cig.net.au

Eddie Flexney | Broker Assistant
Contact: 07 4128 3455 | eddie@cig.net.au